All Songs

We have a lot of songs that haven’t made it onto a CD. Some may get recorded in the studio eventually, while others may live on only in live performance and demo recordings. This page lists every song we have put together a page for with lyrics and the back story. We’ll have audio links where they exist, and plan to add demo recordings for those that have not been recorded in the studio.

  • Amish From The Stars
  • Comfortable With You
  • Dream Lover
  • Harvest Time
  • Little Slice of Heaven
  • Roller Coaster
  • Say A Prayer
  • Simple Grace
  • Sunday Mornings
  • There Is A Path
  • Vegan Comfort Food
  • Wood & Steel